Santos vs León Liga Mexicana 2013

Ver Santos vs León Liga BBVA 2013
Fecha: 25/01/2013
Hora Local: 21:30

Otros Horarios:

- España: 04:30 am
- Argentina, Brasil y Paraguay: 23:30
- México, Perú, Guatemala, Centro USA, Colombia, Ecuador, Panamá: 21:30
- Chile, Uruguay, Venezuela y Bolivia: 22:30
- Nicaragua, Honduras, Costa Rica y El Salvador: 20:30

Posibles Alineaciones:

Santos: Oswaldo Sanchez, Felipe Baloy, Rafael Figueroa, César Alberto Ibáñez, Jorge Estrada Manjarrez, Rodriguez Juan Carlos, Rodolfo Salinas, Herculez Gomez, Daniel Ludueña, Candido Ramirez, Carlos Quintero

Leon: Cirilo Saucedo, Pablo Aguilar, Javier Gandolfi, Edgar Eduardo Castillo, Juan Carlos Núñez, Cristian Pellerano, Fernando Arce, Augusto, Richard Ruiz Toledo, Duvier Riascos, Raul Navas

Estadio: Corona
Seguir el partido Santos vs Leon EN VIVO y EN DIRECTO por AQUI